News and resources

We have put together a series of our favorite books, articles, talks and resources that have been instrumental in helping us build and define At One Ventures, and continue to inspire us daily.

Our portfolio companies in the news

VentureBeat • Mon Sep 13 2021

Colossal wants to resurrect the woolly mammoth

Read more

Wed Aug 25 2021

Battery Resourcers expands to Westborough, Michigan

Read more

Techcrunch • Wed Aug 25 2021

Avalo uses machine learning to accelerate the adaptation of crops to climate change – TechCrunch

Read more

Bloomberg • Wed Aug 18 2021

Tractors Finally Get the Tesla Treatment

Read more

Thu Jul 22 2021

It's Time to Replace the Window AC. Introducing Gradient: Beautiful, Innovative, Climate-Friendly HVAC Solutions Designed for Consumer Needs

Read more

Mon Jun 28 2021

Battery Resourcers Signs Agreement with Honda to Recycle Lithium-ion Batteries

Read more

Forbes • Tue Jun 08 2021

Sustainable Tuna Becomes A Reality On World Ocean Day

Read more

Mon May 17 2021

Orbillion Bio founder on scaling up cell-cultured meat: ‘We just need smart people, money, and time, and this will be solved. I have no doubt about it…’

Read more

CNN • Tue May 11 2021

These electric self-driving tractors could make farming much greener

Read more

The Spoon • Tue May 04 2021

Precision AI Raises $20M Seed Round for Drone-Powered Surgical Herbicide Application

Read more

Wed Apr 28 2021

Air cargo eVTOL startup MightyFly to scale up with recruitment drive

Read more

Techcrunch • Mon Apr 26 2021

Investors eat up Orbillion Bio’s plans for lab-grown Wagyu beef, elk and bison – TechCrunch

Read more

Techcrunch • Mon Apr 12 2021

Battery Resourcers raises $20M to commercialize its recycling-plus-manufacturing operations – TechCrunch

Read more

Tue Mar 16 2021

Noon Energy's Breakthrough Renewable Energy Storage Technology Lands $3M Seed Investment

Read more

Thu Feb 25 2021

Alchemie Technology Team Up With At One Ventures and H&M Group to Deliver Sustainability Breakthrough in Textile Dyeing and Finishing

Read more

Fast Company • Wed Sep 16 2020

This startup just raised $10 million to restore ecosystems by drone

Read more

Techcrunch • Wed Sep 09 2020

Iron Ox raises $20 million for its robotic farms – TechCrunch

Read more

Techcrunch • Tue Sep 01 2020

Founded by an Impossible Foods and Google data scientist, Climax Foods raises $7.5 million to tackle the cheesiest market – TechCrunch

Read more

Resources and media

Books

Videos and podcasts